The big event of ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 is going to start on 14th of the march 2015. The 2015 icc Cricket world cup are the 11th icc Cricket tournament, regular to be collectively hosted by Australia and New Zealand from 14 Gregorian calendar month to twenty nine March 2015.

Complete Cricket World Cup 2015 by ICC Cricket

India february the defending champions, having won the tournament in 2011 when it absolutely was control within the Indian landmass, defeating country within the finals by vi wickets. Tickets for the Pool B match between India and Pakistan regular on fifteen february 2015, were reportedly oversubscribed out among twelve minutes. you can download ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule for cricinfo or ICC official website with enhanced detail. 

Short Review of Cricket World Cup 2015:

Dates: 14 February to 29 March
Administrator(s): International Cricket Council
Cricket Format: One Day International (50 overs)
Tournament format(s): Round-robin and Knockout
Host(s): Australia & New Zealand
Participants Teams: 14
Matches played: 49

Venues of ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 :

Matches In Australia:

  • Adelaide,
  • Brisbane,
  • Canberra,
  • Hobart,
  • Melbourne,
  • Perth
  • Sydney

Matches In New Zealand:

  • Auckland
  • Christchurch
  • Dunedin
  • Hamilton
  • Napier
  • Nelson
  • Wellington

Complete Icc Cricket World-Cup 2015  Schedule, Timetable & Fixtures

 
Match Date Pool Team Venue, Stadium
1 Fri, Feb 14, 14 Pool A Sri Lanka V New Zealand Hagley Oval, Christchurch
2 Fri, Feb 14, 14 (D/N) Pool A England V Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
3 Sat, Feb 15, 14 (D/N) Pool B South Africa V Zimbabwe Seddon Park, Hamilton
4 Sat, Feb 15, 14 (D/N) Pool B India V Pakistan Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
5 Sun, Feb 16, 14 Pool B West Indies V Ireland Saxton Oval, Nelson
6 Mon, Feb 17, 14 Pool A New Zealand v Scotland University Oval, Dunedin
7 Tue, Feb 18, 14 (D/N) Pool A Afghanistan v Bangladesh Manuka Oval, Canberra
8 Wed, Feb 19, 14 Pool B United Arab Emirates v Zimbabwe Saxton Oval, Nelson
9 Thu, Feb 20, 14 (D/N) Pool A England V New Zealand Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
10 Fri, Feb 21, 14 Pool B Pakistan V West Indies Hagley Oval, Christchurch
11 Fri, Feb 21, 14 (D/N) Pool A Australia V Bangladesh The Gabba, Brisbane
12 Sat, Feb 22, 14 Pool A Afghanistan v Sri Lanka University Oval, Dunedin
13 Sat, Feb 22, 14 (D/N) South Africa V India Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
14 Sun, Feb 23, 14 Pool A England v Scotland Hagley Oval, Christchurch
15 Mon, Feb 24, 14 (D/N) Pool B West Indies V Zimbabwe Manuka Oval, Canberra
16 Tue, Feb 25, 14 (D/N) Pool B Ireland v United Arab Emirates The Gabba, Brisbane
17 Wed, Feb 26, 14 Pool A Afghanistan v Scotland University Oval, Dunedin
18 Wed, Feb 26, 14 (D/N) Pool A Sri Lanka V Bangladesh Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
19 Thu, Feb 27, 14 (D/N) Pool B South Africa V West Indies Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
20 Fri, Feb 28, 14 (D/N) Pool A Australia V New Zealand Eden Park, Auckland
21 Fri, Feb 28, 14 (D/N) Pool B India v United Arab Emirates WACA, Perth
22 Sat, Mar 1, 14 Pool A England V Sri Lanka Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
23 Sat, Mar 1, 14 (D/N) Pool B Pakistan V Zimbabwe The Gabba, Brisbane
24 Mon, Mar 3, 14 (D/N) Pool B South Africa V Ireland Manuka Oval, Canberra
25 Tue, Mar 4, 14 (D/N) Pool B Pakistan v United Arab Emirates McLean Park, Napier
26 Tue, Mar 4, 14 (D/N) Pool A Australia v Afghanistan WACA, Perth
27 Wed, Mar 5, 14 Pool A Bangladesh v Scotland Saxton Oval, Nelson
28 Thu, Mar 6, 14 (D/N) Pool B India V West Indies WACA, Perth
29 Fri, Mar 7, 14 (D/N) Pool B South Africa V Pakistan Eden Park, Auckland
30 Fri, Mar 7, 14 (D/N) Pool B Zimbabwe V Ireland Bellerive Oval, Hobart
31 Sat, Mar 8, 14 Pool A New Zealand v Afghanistan McLean Park, Napier
32 Sat, Mar 8, 14 (D/N) Pool A Australia V Sri Lanka Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
33 Sun, Mar 9, 14 (D/N) Pool A England V Bangladesh Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
34 Mon, Mar 10, 14 (D/N) Pool B India V Ireland Seddon Park, Hamilton
35 Tue, Mar 11, 14 (D/N) Pool A Scotland v Sri Lanka Bellerive Oval, Hobart
36 Wed, Mar 12, 14 (D/N) Pool B South Africa v United Arab Emirates Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
37 Thu, Mar 13, 14 (D/N) Pool A Bangladesh V New Zealand Seddon Park, Hamilton
38 Thu, Mar 13, 14 (D/N) Pool A England V Afghanistan Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
39 Fri, Mar 14, 14 (D/N) Pool B India V Zimbabwe Eden Park, Auckland
40 Fri, Mar 14, 14 (D/N) Pool A Australia v Scotland Bellerive Oval, Hobart
41 Sat, Mar 15, 14 Pool B West Indies V UAE McLean Park, Napier
42 Sat, Mar 15, 14 (D/N) Pool B Pakistan V Ireland Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
43 Tue, Mar 18, 14 (D/N) Quarterfinal 1 TBC v TBC (A1 v B4) Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
44 Wed, Mar 19, 14 (D/N) Quarterfinal 2 TBC v TBC (A2 v B3) Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
45 Thu, Mar 20, 14 (D/N) Quarterfinal 3 TBC v TBC (A3 v B2) Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
46 Fri, Mar 21, 14 (D/N) Quarterfinal 4 TBC v TBC (A4 v B1) Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
47 Mon, Mar 24, 14 (D/N) Semi-final 1 1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC Eden Park, Auckland
48 Wed, Mar 26, 14 (D/N) Semi-final 2 2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
49 Sat, Mar 29, 14 (D/N) FINAL TBC v TBC Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne