Live Score: Pak Vs Ind T20 Cup Match 19th March 2016

pakistan vs india t20 world cup match live on ptv sports-

Pakistan & India Will Play Most Interesting & More Aggressive Match Of T20 World Cup 2016 On 19th March 2016 At Kolkata India. Pakistan Vs India T20 World Cup Match 19th March 2016 Was Set To Be Played In Dharamsala But Now Its Venu Is Changed To The Kolkata India. Stadium Of The Kolkata Will Be Full Of Match Lovers Because All Tickets Of The Pak Vs Ind Match has Been Sold Out.

PTV Sports Will Broadcast Live Match Of Ind Vs Pak So That Viewers Can Enjoy Match On Their Tv Screen. You Can Also Watch Online Match On Official Website Of Ptv Sports Or On Our Website. India Vs Pakistan T20 Match On 19th March 2016 Will Broadcast Live On Ptv Sports. You Can Watch Pakistan Vs India T20 World Cup Match 19,3,16 Live Streaming On Ten Sports.

Both Teams Player Will Show The Performance On Ground And Try To Win The Match. Cricbuzz & Cricinfo Will Provide You Live Score & Updates Of The Pakistan Vs India Match On 19 March 2016.

Match Details Are Given Below

Series: T20 World 2016 By ICC

Match Between: Pakistan Vs India

Venue: Kolkata India

Time: 7 PM PST

Tv Channels: Ptv Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports, Neo Sports, Ten Cricket

Pakistan Squad

 Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Anwar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khurram Manzoor, Wahab Riaz, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfraz Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Sami, Sharjeel Khan.

India squad

MS Dhoni, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Pawan Negi, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya and Parthiv Patel.

Click Here For Live Score & Updates